HAPPY FRIDAY + WE LOVE CONFETTI!

 

 

IMG_5439Happy Friday, peeps!

 

B. is away in NYC, celebrating his mom’s graduation and his father’s birthday while I’m home, holding the fort {ha! i’m totally partying alone here!} and i miss him! I always do! even do it’s nice to take a vacation from him, I miss him!

this week I worked a lot on our engagement announcements and he have a little progress! by the time this things is ready, I’ll have to send the invitations for the party out! but, I’ve made a lot of decisions and progress and I can’t wait to share with you!

for now, I’d like to show you a new product we have now at Baby Sunny’s Leggings: confetti! we totally love confetti and love celebrating with them! my home constantly look like a mess, there is always confetti everywhere!

now, to celebrate the launch of our confetti in our little etsy store, we will be sending a little bag of confetti to all our family and friends, soon, with our engagement announcement so they can celebrate with us – even though there is this distance thing, you know…

and how cute are these dotted tissue paper? so colorful, so happy! we are loving it!

IMG_5441 IMG_5440 IMG_5439 IMG_5438IMG_5415

Leave a Reply

