HAPPY FRIDAY!

IMG_5254^^some photo booth fun!

happy friday, friends!

over here, I spent most of the week in bed, with a horrible cold! every single time I travel I get sick! It’s really impressive! I’m taking everything I can to feel better and keep some resemblance of my routine, but it’s been tough.

everything I was planning is delayed, including the posts about our trip!

but, I found this picture at home, of our trip to the Horsehoes Flea Market last weekend and did we have fun in that photo booth! B. had a Lionel Richie album in his hands and I wore a very curly blonde wig! it was a happy day!

have a super fun weekend!

here is to hoping things will get better!

IMG_5253

Leave a Reply

