friday

20130111-112530.jpg

happy friday, folks!

here in Denver, it’s very, very cold, and this is where I’ll be spending my weekend: on bed, under my grey covers! with temperature highs in the teens, I’ll enjoy a weekend filled with work inside the house.

I’m only hopping for a pause for date night with B.! I’m taking him for a hot chocolate date followed by a movie, I’m thinking it will be zero dark thirty!

oh, we must not forget: giant golden globes party on Sunday! yep, sounds like a good plan!

photo(15)

bed covers {ikea}, bed sheets {sheex} – an awesome christmas gift from my mother in law!, pillows {ikea}.

Leave a Reply

